Category Archives for "Our Best Contemporary Romance Novels"

Feb 01

Romance Novel Excerpts: Book #4 | The Navy Seal Brotherhood | BWWM Brotherhoods Series

By jamila | Our Best Contemporary Romance Novels , Romance Novel Excerpts , Top Romance Novels

Coming this February is something a little new for all of y'all. You may have read London Brotherhood Book I, Book II, and Book III. This month, Jamila Jasper presents Book IV: The Navy SEAL Brotherhood. So uhhhh… Why are you doing this? You might be asking yourself. Not everyone loves mafia romance and in 2019, I wanted to write a LONG interconnected series so we may not say "final" goodbyes to our characters and we can cherish them all year long. I also wanted to build a connected universe where events in one part of the series may play a big impact later on.

That being said, I know why y'all are here. Hell, it's why I'm here. We love romance stories. We love steamy scenes, sexy white men, and all the thrills that come with it.This book will have all of that. And the bonus? You can read this as a standalone or continue the series. You won't be missing out. OK, I've chatted a lot about this book. All of this to say that if you're looking for what is expected to be one of the top romance novels of the year from Jamila Jasper, a Navy SEAL bad boy romance or if you just love romantic stories, you'll want to check this one out. Read the FREE sample below.

 

Watch the trailer here first: http://smarturl.it/navysealbtrailer

Romance Novel Excerpts | Book #4 | The Navy SEAL Brotherhood 

 

Continue reading

Nov 21

Our Best Contemporary Romance Novels: Black Bride White Baller (BWWM Basketball Player Romance)

By jamila | Our Best Contemporary Romance Novels

bwwm pregnancy romance swirl pregnancy basketball romance by jamila jasperOur best time of year for contemporary romance novels has just come around and I have something fresh and hot to share with you. This basketball + pregnancy romance is perfect for fans of Love And Basketball, Basketball Wives, or any fans of NBA teams. This book follows the fictional Kansas Sundevils player, Rex Irving and his romantic relationship with the last person on earth he expected: his best friend's pregnant ex-girlfriend.

This book drips with lust and love that you expect from amazing romance novels with African American characters. Lydia Lowell, the female main character is a dark-skinned ex-model with flawless skin and a struggle to carve out a stable life for her unborn child. If you love beautiful romance novels saturated with the best contemporary fiction out there, check out this story between a black woman and a white man in a world that's darker and grittier than either of them could have ever imagined.

Here's the official book description: 

REX IRVING

My three interests are fighting, drinking and f##king. 

When my best friend’s pregnant ex-girlfriend turns up at my doorstep, getting involved is the last thing on my mind. 

Lydia isn’t like other women.

She doesn’t care what any man thinks of her, least of all me. 

No one says no to Rex Irving.

I don’t care if she promises to never date another baller again. 

I know just the way to change her mind. 

Black Bride White Baller Romance Novel Excerpt: 

Continue reading

Aug 28

Our Best Contemporary Romance Novels: Get Pucked (BWWM Hockey Romance)

By jamila | Our Best Contemporary Romance Novels

Get Pucked BWWM Interracial Romance Novels Jamila JasperGet Pucked is an interracial hockey romance featuring a French Canadian alpha male main character who falls for forbidden fruit… the African American publicist who is supposed to keep him out of trouble. If you love romantic stories and want to check out one of our best contemporary romance novels for the year, similar to Harlequin Kimani romance, keep reading for the description and then a length free BWWM romance sample for all fans to enjoy 100% free.

If you enjoy romantic comedy novels, dark romance books and sports romance books with plot twists, steamy romance scenes between black women and white men. This is one of my top romance novels of the year and you can now find the book on Amazon and other sites like Kobo, Nook (Barnes & Noble), iBooks, and Google Play. 

Book Description: 

Amy

Luc is my client. He’s aggressive, unruly and dangerously off limits. 

He wants to have me in every position and toy with me until I scream.

I must resist him. I could lose my job… I could lose everything. 

If either of us screw up our next gig, our entire lives will be ruined.

He’s supposed to be well behaved. I’m supposed to keep him that way.

But how can you tame a man who’s as much of a beast in the bedroom as on the ice? 

Luc

She runs the show in her world and I run the show in mine.

I’m what anyone would consider an alpha. My publicists shake in their boots when I walk in the room.

Not her. 

She isn’t afraid of anything or anyone. Not even me. Not even my past.

Amy thinks I can change my life around, but I know the truth about guys like me.

We never change. At least I never will… Not for her, not for anyone.

Get ready to squirm in your seat as the curvy black girl falls into the arms of a powerful white alpha male. This standalone interracial romance novel is 50,000+ words long with NO cliffhanger and a guaranteed HEA.

Romance Novel Excerpt: Get Pucked (BWWM Hockey Romance)

 

Continue reading

Jan 12

Complete List Of Full-Length BWWM Paperbacks By Jamila Jasper | Interracial Romance Collectors Rejoice!

By jamila | BWWM Books , Our Best Contemporary Romance Novels , Top Romance Novels

interracial romance novel paperback bwwm romance

Welcome to my master list of BWWM romance novels I have published as Paperbacks. I'll give you the direct link to buying Jamila Jasper on Paperback. All paperback books are 5"x8" so that your collection has a portable, uniform look.

"Bookmark" this page as I'll update it often as I work on expanding my catalog to have a further reach.

The list will take you from "most recent" to least recent releases. If you have a book that you want to see as a paperback that isn't currently available, COMMENT on this post.

I take my customers wants seriously and aim to make reading my books a comfortable and easy experience for you.

Read more to get all the links you need in one convenient location:

Complete Paperback Collection by Jamila Jasper 

 

Continue reading

Jan 12

Nook, Kobo, iBooks, Google Play BWWM Book List | Published Wide Interracial Romance

By jamila | BWWM Books , Our Best Contemporary Romance Novels , Top Romance Novels

Hey everyone, this is my master list of BWWM romance novels I have published WIDE. Beneath each book, I will list which platform each book is available on for your convenience. "Bookmark" this page as I'll update it often as I work on expanding my catalog to have a further reach.

The list will take you from "most recent" to least recent releases. If you have a book that you want to see on a non-Amazon platform that isn't available, COMMENT on this post. I take my customers wants seriously and aim to make reading my books a comfortable and easy experience for you.

 

Read more to get all the links you need in one convenient location >>>>>

 

Continue reading

Aug 09

Our Best Contemporary Romance Novels: The Family Secret

By jamila | Our Best Contemporary Romance Novels

our best contemporary romance novels jamila jasper the family secretThis book may be #2 in the series, but it's still one of our best contemporary romance novels. A sequel to one of our dark romance books Mad Mafia Love, The Family Secret continues the romantic tale of Eve and Nico…

Not on Amazon? Get the book here at this universal link. You can find a copy on Kobo, B&N and iBooks: https://www.books2read.com/u/b5MWrp

If you love mafia bad boys and gorgeous black female characters, I think you'll love this book.

Book #2 is set in Europe too and this book has even more drama and intrigue than Book #1.

Read the description below to get a small taste of what to expect.

If you're impatient and just want the whole story, get it by clicking here:

http://amzn.to/2tTEJ1Y

 

[[SPOILER ALERT]] If you haven't read Book #1, this description and excerpt may contain spoilers. 

Description:

Eve never thought she'd fall for a guy in the mafia. 

But she did — and now they have a beautiful baby boy.

A tragic event devastates their family.

For their love to survive, Eve and Nico will have to fight against something bigger than both of them.

…And more importantly, they'll have to save their son's life. 

Our Best Contemporary Romance Novels Excerpt: The Family Secret

 

Continue reading

>