Archive of ‘Books Similar to 50 Shades Of Grey’ category

Books Similar To 50 Shades Of Grey: Bound & Gagged

books similar to 50 shades to greyBound & Gagged isn't just one of those books similar to 50 Shades of Grey. It gives you something much, much different. Yes, there's plenty of steamy sex. Yes, there's a HOT interracial romance between a black woman and white man. But there's also a story of deep and passionate love that you won't want to miss.

In this novel, African American women who love romantic stories will find important representation. They'll find lust, passion, and lots of hot sex. 

This book is so controversial that the negative reviews about "too much sex" could have deterred me from publishing.

But I write for the women who LOVE to push the envelope…

Interested in learning more? Keep reading to get the full description and a steamy excerpt from this kinky novel.

(If you want to just buy the novel without reading further, you can get it here for $4.99: http://amzn.to/2tTeyIY

Description: 

After taking one look at May Roberts, Ben knows he has to have her.

But he's a player known for breaking hearts and May is tired of playing games. 

After a night of the hottest sex she's ever experienced, May promises herself it won't happen again.

But something about Ben awakens kinky cravings she never knew she had. It's hard to stay away from him after lusty late night romps

…in his BMW
…in coat check
… and all over the city

Ben must convince her that he's changed, but with his shady past, he has an uphill battle ahead. 

This book is for lovers of hot and steamy action between the sheets. If you enjoy romance between beautiful, strong black women and handsome, alpha male white men, you'll enjoy this book. Take a look inside to get a taste of what you're missing…

Get this book right now: http://amzn.to/2tTeyIY

Or… Check out the excerpt below.

Books Similar To 50 Shades of Grey Excerpts: Bound & Gagged

 

(more…)

Books Similar To 50 Shades Of Grey: Father By Choice (BWWM Romance Novel) by Jamila Jasper

books similar to 50 shades of grey father by choice If you love romantic stories and books similar to 50 shades of grey, you'll enjoy this new interracial romance story featuring a powerful alpha male hero and a strong female heroine who falls in love with him. This story explores strength, power dynamics and finding healing from your past through love.

If you enjoy BWWM books and you're interested in pregnancy fiction featuring strong African American women, you'll want to check this book out. It's ultra-steamy with plenty of love scenes and touching romantic plot lines.

Check out the official description and then take a look at the sample below.

Description:
 

The night Blue Summers met Damon, everything seemed to be going wrong.

Falling into his arms was easy… too easy for a girl who had sworn off men for good.

Blue discovers that Damon is her biggest political rival but getting rid of him won't be so easy now that she's carrying his child.

As the run for office gets tougher, Blue finds it hard to deny that her feelings for Damon are getting as hot as the race itself.

Romance Novel Excerpt: Father By Choice

 

 

(more…)

Books Similar To 50 Shades of Grey: Billionaire Prince’s Baby

books similar to 50 shades of grey billionaire princes babyBillionaire Prince's Baby is one of Ms. Jasper's romance books similar to 50 Shades of Grey… If you enjoy dominating alpha billionaires with hearts of gold, you'll love this story. This is one of Ms. Jasper's most drama filled full-length interracial romance books but don't take my word for it. Check out the description below and then keep reading for a steamy excerpt:

Description

A one-time arrangement could turn into happily ever after… 

Silas has always taken everything he wanted in life and he's especially never wanted for female companionship.

Miriam has been saving herself for the right guy. 

Billionaire Silas Beaumanoir can cater to Miriam's every need if she gives him one thing she holds most precious to her: her innocence. 

Miriam agrees but the one-time affair leads to more than what she's bargained for. Silas is too committed to keeping his secrets to let Miriam into his life any further. 

But there's still something utterly alluring about her. Miriam is the one person who's told Silas "no". In his life of excess, he can't help but feel he needs her around.

Will they be able to overcome all that's keeping them apart in order to stay together? Maybe they'll do it for the baby… 

(more…)

Books Similar To 50 Shades of Grey: The Investor’s Baby

Books Similar To 50 Shades of Grey The Investor's Baby"The Investor's Baby" is one of Jamila's new books similar to 50 Shades of Grey. In this story, there's an attractive white billionaire investor who falls in love with a gorgeous African American woman from a small Vermont town.

This story deals with many issues different from other interracial romance books. For example, what is it like to be an African American woman in a majority white town? This contemporary romance fiction story deals with dark themes of abuse as the main character Moesha grapples with the difficult escape from an abusive relationship.

As this book deals with Moesha's experiences, we're forced to acknowledge the lived reality of many women in our society. These women are trapped in situations and sometimes wonder how they got in so deep… 

If you enjoy reading free romance books online, you'll love this delectable excerpt and the limited time price for this full-length 50,000+ word story. 

Read the description of this story below to find out more, and keep reading for an excerpt from the prologue of this story: 

Full-figured, African American woman Moesha is trapped in an abusive relationship with no visible way out. Her boyfriend Chase is cruel and sadistic. Staying with him means constant pain, but leaving him means certain death. He's a dangerous man and not the guy she thought he was. However, it's too late for escape. Moesha has lost a piece of herself to be with this man and she can see no way out…

When she meets a local legendary investor named Cliff Blackwood, Moesha's life begins to change. Cliff's had a troubled past and he's desperate to reach out to this local African American woman. Cliff isn't looking to save her, but he can't help but want to convince her to save herself.

As Moesha finds herself falling for Cliff, Chase's grip on her life increases. She doesn't have much time before she'll have to make a choice. The problem is, either decision could cost Moesha her life. 

A pregnancy changes everything for Moesha and puts the pressure on for her to make some changes and grow up if she wants to protect the babies she's carrying in her womb.

Is it possible for her to have a happy ending or will the mistake of dating Chase haunt her forever?

Books Like 50 Shades of Grey Excerpt: The Investor's Baby

(more…)

Books Similar To 50 Shades of Grey: The Artist’s Baby

Books Similar To 50 Shades of GreyOrlena James strikes again with this pregnancy romance story that will appeal to readers searching for books similar to 50 Shades of Grey. If you enjoy dark romance books and interracial romance books featuring strong black female leads, you'll love this spectacular work of short pregnancy fiction by Grenadian author Orlena James.

Check out the description below and keep reading for a delightful free excerpt… 

In this steamy interracial romance short a professional multimedia artist named Isaac attends a gallery opening in New York. While admiring his work and soaking up the attention of his new found fame, he meets an attractive African American artist named D'Anna. D'Anna's alternative spirit instantly magnetizes Isaac. 



Isaac's first encounter with D'Anna is something that he'll never forget.



When D'Anna becomes pregnant, they must both face the consequences of their night of passion… 



Will their story have a happy ending?

Books Similar To 50 Shades of Grey Excerpt: The Artist's Baby

 

(more…)

Books Similar to 50 Shades of Grey: The Billionaire Plastic Surgeon

books similar to 50 shades of greyLooking for more books similar to 50 Shades of Grey? Check out one of Jamila Jasper's best and steamiest interracial romance books. If you are searching for more entertaining and erotic BWWM books, you may find what you like right here.

Meet Melanie, a lonely housewife with incredible insecurity surrounding her big breasts. A friend on an online forum recommends the world's best and most costly plastic surgeon to her, promising she won't be disappointed.

Meet billionaire playboy Dustin Davenport.

He's made billions due to his plastic surgery skills and he makes Melanie an offer that's too good to pass up. Not only is he sexy as hell but he's so so talented.

Was this all a mistake?

After her passionate encounter with Dr. Dustin Davenport, Melanie is pregnant and realizes the gravity of what she has just done. How will she handle this new pregnancy? What will she tell her husband?
 

Books Similar to 50 Shades of Grey: The Billionaire Plastic Surgeon Excerpt

 

(more…)

Books Similar To 50 Shades of Grey: His Black Swan

books similar to 50 shades of grey his black swanIf you're looking for more books similar to 50 Shades of Grey and you like dark romance books or BWWM books, check out His Black Swan. This short romance book is perfect if you love romantic stories and interracial romance books. Maya, a young black woman, is a pure college student with a passion for ballet, but as a black ballerina, she’s had her share of setbacks. Victor is an attractive billionaire visiting his stepsister in college when he attends a performance of his favorite ballet, Swan Lake.

He falls for the graceful Odette, played by Maya, while she’s on stage and finds himself desperate to meet her. Outside the theater, he sees the beautiful butterfly and introduces himself.

Maya is instantly drawn to this tall handsome stranger and when they make various confessions to each other, she’s drawn even closer to him. Victor is an older billionaire who’s lost faith in love and Maya is a young, dedicated ballerina who never had faith in it to begin with.

When they fall into each other’s arms, change is inevitable… just not the change they were expecting.

Books Similar To 50 Shades of Grey: His Black Swan Excerpt

 

(more…)

Books Similar to 50 Shades of Grey: European Billionaire’s Baby

books like 50 shades of greay sugar milanIf you are searching high and low for books similar to 50 Shades of Grey, check out Sugar Milan's debut novel, European Billionaire's Baby. This book is one of our best contemporary romance novels and you'll definitely want to add it to your romantic novels list… If you love pregnancy romance books featuring sexy billionaires and confident African American women, check out the excerpt below.

This story follows Ginger Blair, a black woman in a rut with her long distance boyfriend. Her best friend convinced her to use a dating app called “Find Your Flame” to try meeting someone knew. Ginger Blair doesn’t think using a dating app will go particularly well for her as an African American woman but she gives it a spin…

She meets a handsome man named Zachary Vanderbilt with a few secrets of his own…

Zachary has billions of dollars to his name and appears to be the perfect guy except for his hidden addiction that has the potential to drive him to the pits of despair from which he might never return…

Ginger decides to take the plunge with Zachary… 

She gets thrust into a whirlwind world with more drama than she ever wanted. Ginger is in over her head; her love affair with Zachary seems to be the only thing keeping her going. 

Just when things have settled down, she meets Mrs. Olga Vanderbilt, Zachary’s mother. Olga has it out for Ginger because of her “lower class” status and the color of her skin.

Can their love overcome all these barriers or will they continue to face obstacle after obstacle…

 

Books Similar to 50 Shades of Grey: European Billionaire's Baby

 

(more…)

Books Similar To 50 Shades of Grey: Pregnant For The Big City Billionaire 2

pregnant for the big city billionaire 2.jpgThe second in this series of short bwwm books, Pregnant For The Big City Billionaire 2 is perfect if you're interested in books similar to 50 Shades of Grey. This is one of Jamila Jasper's best short contemporary fiction books that's also available as an audiobook. While this book is the second in the series, you do not need to have read the first part to enjoy it.

In this story, Kenya — a young black woman — has John's baby, but she's worried about their relationship coming to a standstill. She makes a plan to seduce John and try to squeeze some commitment out of him. Dressed to kill, Kenya goes to his office midday to let John know that she means business….

Of course, their attraction to each other surpasses her anger, and they have a hot afternoon together that restores the passion in their relationship.

Books Similar to 50 Shades of Grey: Pregnant For The Big City Billionaire 2 Excerpts

 

(more…)

Books Similar to 50 Shades of Grey: Baby For The CEO

Books Like 50 Shades of GreyIf you are interested in books similar to 50 Shades of Grey, check out Baby For the CEO by Jamila Jasper. This book has all the elements of steamy, kinky billionaire romance novel that will keep you turning the page until the very end. This is one of Jamila's office romance books that explores the relationship between a white CEO and his new African American intern. One of the best steamy romance novels of 2016, Jamila Jasper's story explores the dark side of romance.

 

Wolf Goldman is a psychologically troubled billionaire and CEO of one of the largest Fortune 500 companies in America.

He's already made it big… His biggest problem is staving off the boredom that comes from having too much money and no one to spend it on. Wolf Goldman's a playboy who can have whoever he wants but that's just a little bit too easy.

Now he wants to play…

 

(more…)

1 2