If you're here, you are probably a huge fan of Asian Man, Black Woman interracial romance and you're looking for something fun and SEXY where you can fantasize about the flawless billionaire bad boy of your dreams… 

Am I right? Even a little bit? 

Look no further for a sexy, smokin' hot short erotic romance series. This is perfect for fans of The Miyamoto Mafia Series who are searching for more Asian romance. Check out the three titles in this series:
 

CHANG MIN

chang min korean man ambw romance bwam billionaire asian mafia romance
Chang-Min is one of the wealthy Choi triplets, a family of billionaire heirs.
Dating outside of their culture is strictly forbidden.
When Chang-Min meets Tara, he can't help but taste the forbidden fruit.

The rumors are really true. The darker the berry… the sweeter the juice.

Read the story here: https://amzn.to/2QjuwrP

TAE-HYUN

tae hyun ambw romance novels asian men interracial romanceTae-Hyun is one of the wealthy Choi triplets, a family of billionaire heirs.

Dating outside of their culture is strictly forbidden.

Sent to the other side of the world, avoiding temptation will be trickier than ever for Tae-Hyun.

Tae-Hyun can't help but get hooked when he meets the African-American genius, Anabelle.

Perhaps there's more than money to be made across the Pacific. Perhaps, with Anabella, there's a chance at something more…
 

Read the story here: https://amzn.to/2QkSHG0

 

HONG-BIN

korean man ambw romance interracial romance short story

Hong-Bin is the third of the wealthy Choi triplets, a family of billionaire heirs.
Dating outside of their culture is strictly forbidden.

Hong-Bin is determined not to break his family's traditional values. 
He wants to do things the way they've always been done.

When he meets Angie, everything he thinks he knows changes completely. 

Read the story here: https://amzn.to/2rskmWY

I hope you enjoyed this series just as much as I enjoyed writing about these brothers and their AMBW romance love stories. Leave a comment down below on this post of which one was your favorite book. If you've read this series and you're looking for more AMBW romance by Jamila Jasper, check out this series with 60,000+ words spread across three smokin' hot Japanese "yakuza" mafia stories. 

Find out more: http://jamilajasperromance.com/ambw-romance-series-the-miyamoto-mafia-series/